Contact Us

We pride ourselves on our customer-focused approach to all facets of our business. We invite you to contact us by any of the following means:

Address
18881 Von Karman, Suite 800
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone
(949) 705-5000
Fax
(949) 250-4015

Executive Management

Burton Young
President
Direct: (949) 705-5004
Fax: (949) 417-1339
E-mail: burton.young@sperrycre.com
Jack Carroll
Director of Asset Management
Direct: (949) 705-5002
E-mail: jack.carroll@sperrycre.com

Operations

Mark A. Schmidt
Outside Legal Counsel
Arizona Office
Direct: (480) 214-3463
Fax: (480) 474-4799
E-mail: mark.schmidt@sperrycre.com
Anna-Lisa Lonier
Paralegal
Direct: (949) 705-5014
Fax: (949) 705-5076
E-mail: anna-lisa.lonier@sperrycre.com
Mary Carlston
Director of Finance
Direct: (949) 705-5038
Fax: (949) 705-5089
E-mail: mary.carlston@sperrycre.com
Jeremy Newman
Asset Manager/Financial Analyst
Direct: (949) 705-5028
Fax: (949) 250-4015
E-mail: jeremy.newman@sperrycre.com

Human Resources

Joan Goldbrunner
Director of Operations & HR
Direct: (949) 705-5010
Fax: (949) 417-4397
E-mail: joan.goldbrunner@sperrycre.com